In a rare show of cooperation, the major financial federal agencies with Dodd-Frank responsibilities have reached agreement on coordination of implementing the law.  The agencies involved include the Federal Reserve, the FDIC, the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB), the National Credit Union Administration and the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency.

The memo outlined how the agencies will coordinate institution reviews as well as establishing contacts within each agency for each financial institution.

The memo was quite explicit in identifying who will do what.  Go to for a thorough recap.